Chickasaw Princess

Happy to announce the release of Chickasaw Princess, a tribute to the late Ron Shapiro and the Hoka. Chickasaw Princess was recorded in 2021 featuring Bobby Rush, John Hermann, Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson, Duane Trucks, Kristian Dambrino, Fish Michie, Barry Po Hannah, and Sam Holt.

Chicksaw Princess will be released on Aug 27.  Hear “The Hoka Band” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *